michel's microblog

It's tamaNOTchi! Click to feed!

ramblings of a madman

date is in dd/mm/yy form!

> 23/08/24 : 16:05

l'école a recommencé: j'veux pas être déprimant mais ma prof de maths est vraiment chiante et je déteste tout le monde ici. ramène-moi à la maison stp...

> 26/07/24 : 10:45

Lange nicht gesehen! I don't have much to say, just doing a little update microblog post. i do think its ironic that winter is my favorite season yet i seem to be having more fun in summer. it's probably because i'm just surrounded my family and on my summer vacation. anyways.. i'm back from a small break (it wasn't official, i literally just dropped off the face of the earth for a while. i wonder if anyone actually reads these and keeps up with me) and hopefully i can knock off some more things on my site to-do list!

> 13/07/24 : 18:29

hier j'étais au centre ville et j'ai vu un restaurant qui s'appelait michel. je n'ai malheureusement pas pu prendre un photo. ALSO: all of my microblog entries have ended with 9 in minutes. coinkydink ..?

> 11/07/24 : 15:29

i'm bored, still not completing my summer work, and getting a little irritable over personal matters. friends and all. i have better things to be doing but it's hard to get them out of my head. i'm thinking about ex-friends, current friends that are terrible to me, etc. it's really no fun.

> 08/07/24 : 17:59

salut! c'est ma première entrée ici ... je ne sais pas vraiment quoi écrire pour l'instant.
i got some new spray cans today - customised my sister's bike. on another note, absurdly excited for hockey season. i've also not been doing my summer projects for school. life's all well.

about

my favorite:
nhl team: canuncks
bio family: canidae
season: winter
philosopher: nietzsche
place: europe
flower: wildflowers picked on a countryside walk
movie(s): le cercle des poètes disparus, les choristes, fantastic mr. fox